The countries and regions of infectious disease warning level 2 and 3 (As of 10:00, 17 March)

Countries and regions	Level 3	Level 2
China	Hubei province, Wenzhou city of Zhejiang province	All areas other than listed on the left
South Korea	Daegu Metropolitan City, Gyeongsan city of Gyeongsangbuk-do, Andong city, Yeongcheon city, Chilgok County, Uiseong County, Seongju County, Cheongdo County, Gunwi County, Bonghwa County	All areas other than listed on the left
Iran	Qom Province, Tehran Province, Gilan Province, Alborz Province, Isfahan province, Qazvin Province, Golestan Province, Semnan Province, Mazandaran Province, Markazi Province, Lorestan Province	All areas other than listed on the left
Iceland	Whole country	_
Italy	Liguria Region, Trentino-Alto Adige Region, Friuli-Venezia Giulia Region, Valle d'Aosta Region, Lombardy Region, Veneto Region, Emilia-Romagna Region, Piedmont Region, Marche Region	All areas other than listed on the left
Switzerland	Canton of Ticino	All areas other than listed on the left
Spain	Community of Madrid, Basque Autonomous Community, Community of La Rioja	All areas other than listed on the left
San Marino	Whole country	_
Austria, Holland, Sweden, Slovenia, Denmark, Germany, Norway, France, Belgium, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Andorra, Monaco, Estonia, Greece, Slovakia, Czech, Hungary, Finland, Poland, Portugal, Malta, Latvia, Lithuania, Vatican	_	Whole country